ふわふわの…

フワフワの雪が積もっています(ハボタン)
フワフワの雪が積もっています(ハボタン)

 昨夜、また少し雪が降りました。

 ハボタンの上にも雪が積もって、こんなにフワフワに…。

かき氷みたいで美味しそうな…。

 

 寒さが厳しかった昨年よりも、今年の冬はさらに寒いそうです。

冬に入る前には、暖冬の予報に喜んだのですが、蓋を開けてみると、この寒さ…(-"-;)

春はまだまだ遠いです…。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 15
  • #1

    Vincenzo Pellegrino (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 22:14)


    Hi there I am so happy I found your website, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a fantastic post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to browse it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  • #2

    Madeline Palmeri (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 00:26)


    Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful web site.

  • #3

    Devorah Oates (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 00:56)


    It is not my first time to pay a visit this web page, i am visiting this web page dailly and take fastidious data from here daily.

  • #4

    Charolette Merino (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 03:51)


    We're a group of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with useful information to work on. You've done a formidable activity and our whole group will be grateful to you.

  • #5

    Ela Foree (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 05:14)


    Remarkable! Its actually remarkable piece of writing, I have got much clear idea concerning from this paragraph.

  • #6

    Ethelyn Mcferren (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 06:04)


    Hi there, this weekend is fastidious for me, for the reason that this occasion i am reading this wonderful educational piece of writing here at my residence.

  • #7

    Luis Matthes (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 09:46)


    Hey this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  • #8

    Carry Tubb (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 15:29)


    It's amazing in support of me to have a web page, which is valuable in support of my experience. thanks admin

  • #9

    Clorinda Carberry (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 21:59)


    Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is just nice and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  • #10

    Chiquita Meli (木曜日, 09 2月 2017)


    I have to thank you for the efforts you've put in penning this blog. I am hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my very own site now ;)

  • #11

    Nerissa Seely (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 15:14)


    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  • #12

    Kip Stockton (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 18:48)


    I have read so many articles or reviews about the blogger lovers except this article is genuinely a fastidious paragraph, keep it up.

  • #13

    Charleen Stainbrook (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 20:42)


    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It actually was once a leisure account it. Look advanced to far brought agreeable from you! However, how can we keep up a correspondence?

  • #14

    Dovie Hansel (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 01:10)


    Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic however I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My website goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

  • #15

    Cheryl Hatchell (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 01:50)


    I would like to thank you for the efforts you've put in writing this site. I really hope to check out the same high-grade content from you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own website now ;)